Your firefighter shop for extrication!

SETS - OUR COMPILATIONS FOR EFFECTIVE RESCUE

In order to make it a little easier for you to choose the optimal articles, we have put together useful sets for different applications. In addition, you can of course save money when buying a set compared to the individual items! In addition to different extensive sets for the use (articles that should be in the pocket of every emergency personnel, equipment for a THL-holster, or equipment for the operation leader), there are also sets for an effective training. 

In order to make it a little easier for you to choose the optimal articles, we have put together useful sets for different applications. In addition, you can of course save money when buying a set... read more »
Close window
SETS - OUR COMPILATIONS FOR EFFECTIVE RESCUE

In order to make it a little easier for you to choose the optimal articles, we have put together useful sets for different applications. In addition, you can of course save money when buying a set compared to the individual items! In addition to different extensive sets for the use (articles that should be in the pocket of every emergency personnel, equipment for a THL-holster, or equipment for the operation leader), there are also sets for an effective training. 

Technical Assistance Holster incl. Contents
Technical Assistance Holster incl. Contents
This unique set consists of a technical assistance holster with all the gadgets and tools you need to get the most out of it. This set makes working not only faster, but also much safer for everyone involved! The tool bag is attached to...
€135.00 * Prices include statutory VAT
plus shipping costs
€152.00 *
BASIC SET Extrication Small
BASIC SET Extrication Small
With the "Extrication Small" BASIC SET, all the important work steps can be dealt with quickly at the emergency scene, making the rescue faster and safer. In addition to gadgets for exploring the interior and marking the cut lines, this...
€59.00 * Prices include statutory VAT
plus shipping costs
BASIC SET Extrication Large
BASIC SET Extrication Large
The "Extrication Large" BASIC SET contains all the little helpers needed for an optimal operation. This set makes working not only faster, but also much safer for everyone involved! In addition to the gadgets from our middle set, in this...
€105.00 * Prices include statutory VAT
plus shipping costs
Universal Reciprocating Saw Blade Set (DIN)
Universal Reciprocating Saw Blade Set (DIN)
DIN 14530 requires a defined set of reciprocating saw blades for all fire engines. The same applies for rescue vehicles according to DIN 14555. If you want a set with high-quality saw blades, the Milwaukee Sawzall reciprocating saw...
€109.00 * Prices include statutory VAT
plus shipping costs
STARTER SET Extrication
STARTER SET Extrication
The "Extrication" STARTER SET contains the four most important gadgets that are a must at any emergency scene. Interior exploration of the vehicle is particularly important and is made much easier by the Heberle, as it can be used to...
€35.00 * Prices include statutory VAT
plus shipping costs
Basic-Extrication Reciprocating Saw Blade Set
Basic-Extrication Reciprocating Saw Blade Set
During a technical operation and especially during accident rescue from crashed vehicles, reciprocating saws are very often used to open structures made of metal. For this, the right saw blade is crucial for quickly and safely carrying...
€84.00 * Prices include statutory VAT
plus shipping costs
DVD SET RESCUE Technical Assistance
DVD SET RESCUE Technical Assistance
Training DVD for technical assistance "RESCUE - Professionals in Action" all 7 parts in one complete set (get 1 DVD free compared to purchasing individually) Our DVD series "RESCUE - Professionals in Action" is an important cornerstone...
€120.00 * Prices include statutory VAT
plus shipping costs

Ab 50€ Bestellwert schenken wir Dir die Versandkosten nach Deutschland!

SETS - UNSERE ZUSAMMENSTELLUNGEN FÜR EINE EFFEKTIVE RETTUNG

Damit ihr es bei der Auswahl der optimalen Artikel ein klein wenig leichter habt, haben wir hier sinnvolle Sets für unterschiedliche Anwendungsfälle zusammen gestellt. Außerdem könnt ihr natürlich beim Kauf eines Sets gegenüber den Einzelartikeln auch noch bares Geld sparen!
Neben unterschiedlich umfangreichen Set-Zusammenstellungen für den Einsatz (Artikel die jede Einsatzkraft in der Tasche haben sollte, Bestückungen für ein THL-Holster, oder Equipment für den Einsatzleiter), gibt es aber auch Sets für eine effektive Ausbildung. Unsere Fans werden sich besonders über das Fanpaket freuen, bei dem wir nur andeutungsweiße verraten was euch erwartet!

Damit ihr es bei der Auswahl der optimalen Artikel ein klein wenig leichter habt, haben wir hier sinnvolle Sets für unterschiedliche Anwendungsfälle zusammen gestellt. Außerdem könnt ihr natürlich... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
SETS - UNSERE ZUSAMMENSTELLUNGEN FÜR EINE EFFEKTIVE RETTUNG

Damit ihr es bei der Auswahl der optimalen Artikel ein klein wenig leichter habt, haben wir hier sinnvolle Sets für unterschiedliche Anwendungsfälle zusammen gestellt. Außerdem könnt ihr natürlich beim Kauf eines Sets gegenüber den Einzelartikeln auch noch bares Geld sparen!
Neben unterschiedlich umfangreichen Set-Zusammenstellungen für den Einsatz (Artikel die jede Einsatzkraft in der Tasche haben sollte, Bestückungen für ein THL-Holster, oder Equipment für den Einsatzleiter), gibt es aber auch Sets für eine effektive Ausbildung. Unsere Fans werden sich besonders über das Fanpaket freuen, bei dem wir nur andeutungsweiße verraten was euch erwartet!

BASIC-SET Unfallrettung Klein
BASIC-SET Unfallrettung Klein
Das BASIC-SET "Unfallrettung Klein" beinhaltet die beiden wichtigsten Gadgets, die an keiner Einsatzstelle fehlen sollten. Die Innenraumerkundung des Fahrzeuges ist von besonderer Wichtigkeit und wird durch das Heberle deutlich...
€ 18.50 * Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
BASIC-SET Unfallrettung Groß
BASIC-SET Unfallrettung Groß
Das BASIC-SET "Unfallrettung Groß" beinhaltet alle kleinen Helfer, die man für einen optimalen Einsatzverlauf benötigt. Das Arbeiten wird nicht nur schneller, sondern auch für alle Beteiligten deutlich sicherer! Neben den Gadgets aus...
€ 59.00 * Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
DVD-SET RETTEN Technische Hilfeleistung
DVD-SET RETTEN Technische Hilfeleistung
Ausbildungs-DVD "RETTEN - Profis im Einsatz" zur technischen Hilfeleistung alle 7 Teile in einem Komplettset (1 DVD gratis im Vergleich zum Einzelkauf) Unsere DVD-Reihe "RETTEN - Profis im Einsatz" bildet einen wichtigen Grundstein in...
€ 120.00 * Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
EINSATZLEITER-SET Unfallrettung
EINSATZLEITER-SET Unfallrettung
Als Einsatzleiter an einer Unfallstelle steht man unter enormen Druck und muss innerhalb von Sekunden viele verschiedene Entscheidungen treffen. Damit man bei dieser verantwortungsvollen Aufgabe nicht den Überblick verliert und wichtige...
€ 43.00 * Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten
BASIC-SET Unfallrettung Mittel
BASIC-SET Unfallrettung Mittel
Mit dem BASIC-SET "Unfallrettung Mittel" lassen sich bereits alle wichtigen Arbeitsschritte an der Einsatzstelle bewältigen, mit denen die Rettung schneller und sicherer wird. Neben den Gadgets für die Innenraumerkundung und die...
€ 35.00 * Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten